Sök medarbetare

 

Sökresultat


Maria Olofsson

VD

Tel: 08-606 06 16

E-post: maria.olofsson@olofssonbil.se

Ulf Olofsson

vVD

Tel: 08-606 06 18

E-post: ulf.olofsson@olofssonbil.se

Maud Jacobsson

Personalansvarig

Tel: 08-606 06 28

E-post: maud.jacobsson@olofssonbil.se

Carl Wallensten

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 08-606 06 64

E-post: carl.wallensten@olofssonbil.se

Patrik Ottosson

vVD

Tel: 08-606 06 19

E-post: patrik.ottosson@olofssonbil.se

Johan Larsson

Märkeschef Škoda

Tel: 08-606 06 59

E-post: johan.larsson@olofssonbil.se

Patrik Gabrielsson

Märkeschef Audi

Tel: 08-556 509 55

E-post: patrik.gabrielsson@olofssonbil.se

Thomas Wallström

Märkeschef Seat

Tel: 08-606 06 82

E-post: thomas.wallstrom@olofssonbil.se

Björn Söderberg

Försäljningschef Begagnade Bilar

Tel: 08-606 06 20

E-post: bjorn.soderberg@olofssonbil.se

Stig Nystedt

Servicechef

Tel: 08-606 06 40

E-post: stig.nystedt@olofssonbil.se

Emilio Casado

Kvalitetskontrollant Volkswagen

Tel: 08-606 06 50

E-post: emilio.casado@olofssonbil.se

Rickard Ljungdahl

Försäljningschef Volkswagen PB &TRP, Skadechef

Tel: 08-606 06 68

E-post: rickard.ljungdahl@olofssonbil.se

Mohammed Yazidi

Verkstadschef Škoda

Tel: 08-606 06 05

E-post: mohammed.yazidi@olofssonbil.se

Morten Sjursen

Kvalité/Miljö/Servicekoordinator

Tel: 08-606 06 32

E-post: morten.sjursen@olofssonbil.se

Tobias Herdenborg

Verkstadschef Volkswagen Transport

Tel: 08-606 06 51

E-post: tobias.herdenborg@olofssonbil.se

Erik Palmer

Verkstadschef Audi

Tel: 08-556 50 963

E-post: erik.palmer@olofssonbil.se

Jan Strandlund

Reservdelschef

Tel: 08-606 06 15

E-post: jan.strandlund@olofssonbil.se

Nils Enstedt

Plåtchef

Tel: 08-606 06 24

E-post: nils.enstedt@olofssonbil.se